VID3 Session part 1 at Share Leipzig NOV24 from avachorda on Vimeo.

 Live @ Share Leipzig November 24

 waldorf microwave xt: Matthias Grossmann
 Electronics: Paul Gloom
 Sax & Perc: Michael Breitenbach (not on screen, but audible)
 Poetry: Califax
 Sax: Fabian Niermann
 Guitars: Vinzenz Wieg & Sean Derrick Cooper Marquardt

 "The image quality of the shoot is pretty low-fi, but I like the improvisation of the musicians and especially the poetry of Califax, which is awesome. The audio part is 70's bootleg quality. Rough charming noise. Pretty cool I think".

 shot/edited by LindBohm