The Wire Tapper 25 is the latest volume in Wires ongoing series of new music CD compilations to be given away to all readers with the April issue. Containing a cross section of the most cutting edge underground artists, The Wire Tapper 25 features work from Hana, Nicholas Szczepanik, Manekinekod, Tchicai/Hurley/Sanders/Coxon, Sheik Anorak/Weasel Walter/Mario Rechtern, Philippe Petit & Friends, My Cat Is An Alien, Bohm & Cooper Marquardt Duo and many more. Click here for a PDF with the full tracklist.